Tips for Modelling at Social Media.

Shahid Baig
1 min readJan 17, 2021

--

Nowadays a trend is very popular that is, how to earn money in this era… every single person is thinking about earning. I have tips for the types situations. First of all pick your phone and take your beautiful pictures by your mobile camera.. Like these types pictures…

After taking the pictures, full length, close up, right side, front side and back side. Make your portfolio, day by day post modelling groups and social media platforms.

Guys I think you can understand these tricks you can follow and earn some money from modelling agencies. Send your portfolio’s pictures and find the way of your passion. If you want to more.. Please a comment in comment box I will reply you. You want to read more articles please visit my website..

https://myimpressionsworld.blogspot.com

Please don’t forget to leave a comment below in the comment box.

instagram.com/shahidbaigofficial

Thank you for visit here.

--

--

Shahid Baig

I am here to share my ideas, I am a youtuber too. "EVERYTHING HAS ITS BEAUTY, BUT NOT EVERYONE SEES IT. "